HNCO Leadership - Hospice of North Central Ohio

HNCO Leadership

HNCO Leadership Team

  • Joan Hanson, Interim Executive Director
  • Teresa Wilkins, Director of Clinical Services
  • Ralph Tomassi, Jr., Chief Development Officer
  • Candace Singh, Director of Human Resources
  • Kim Giffin, Director of Finance


HNCO Board of Directors

  • Mary Knowlton, President
  • Chris Laux, Past President
  • Amy Boyd, Vice President
  • Greg Emmons, Treasurer
  • John Boyd, Secretary
  • Bill Levering
  • Sabrina Pugh
  • John Shultz
  • Bruce Hawkins
  • Thomas McGee
  • Todd Snyder
  • Rev. Jonathan Stufft
  • Ruth Lindsey, Emeritus


Friends of Hospice of Knox County Advisory Board

  • Brenda George, President
  • Diane Henwood, Vice President
  • Noel Alden, Treasurer
  • Amy Boyd
  • Marge Armstrong
  • Father Mark Hammond
  • Bruce Hawkins
  • Michelle Mann
  • Jeanne Phillips
  • Sabrina Pugh
  • Zach Strouse
  • Kaitlin Pido


Hospice Physicians

  • Dr. Kenelm McCormick, Medical Director
  • Dr. Ajay Chawla, Hospice of Richland County
  • Dr. William Elder, Hospice of Knox County
  • Dr. Aaron Young, Life’s Seasons (Palliative Care)

Hospice of North Central Ohio
1021 Dauch Dr., Ashland, Ohio 44805


Hospice of North Central Ohio is a charitable non-profit corporation as defined in section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

Copyright © 2024 Hospice of North Central Ohio. All rights reserved.